Council of Captains

From Pirate Party Belgium
Jump to: navigation, search

Présentation - Presentatie

Liste de diffusion - Mailing lijsten

Compte-rendus - Verslagen

Brussels:

Meeting Organized by / Topics Date Venue
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab June 2019 Pirate Lab Sat 29 June 2019, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Pirates de Liège Tue 18 June 2019, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab May 2019 Pirate Lab Sat 1 June 2019, 2:00pm Taverne Georges – Rue de l'Ancien Bourg 7
1420 Braine-l'Alleud
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Smurfendebat Politieke Vernieuwing Crew Antwerpen (Stad), Debat tussen kleinere partijen Sat 18 May 2019, 8:00pm De Nieuwe Vrede – Vredestraat 16-22
2600 Berchem
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Pirates de Liège Tue 14 May 2019, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab April 2019 Pirate Lab Sat 27 April 2019, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Pirates de Liège Thu 11 April 2019, 6:30pm Rue Surlet 49
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg W-VL Voorbereiding verkiezingen 2019 Crew West-Vlaanderen, Crew Westkust Wed 3 April 2019, 9:00pm Hostel Snuffel – Ezelstraat 42
8000 Brugge
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Pirates de Liège Mon 1 April 2019, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab March 2019 Pirate Lab Sat 30 March 2019, 2:00pm Taverne de la gare – Plateau de la Gare 33
1480 Tubize
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Pirates de Liège Tue 5 March 2019, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Gathering to discuss the 2019 European election in Belgium European election Wed 27 February 2019, 7:00pm De Kleine Hedonist – Sint-Jacobsmarkt 34
2000 Antwerpen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab February 2019 Pirate Lab Sat 23 February 2019, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Pirates de Liège Tue 5 February 2019, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab January 2019 Pirate Lab Sat 26 January 2019, 2:00pm Taverne de la gare – Plateau de la Gare 33
1480 Tubize

Show moarr meetings!Add a new meeting
Export for iCalendar