Council of Captains

From Pirate Party Belgium
Jump to: navigation, search

Présentation - Presentatie

Liste de diffusion - Mailing lijsten

Compte-rendus - Verslagen

Brussels:

Meeting Organized by / Topics Date Venue
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Samenkomst West-Vlaanderen Crew West-Vlaanderen, Pirate Party Mon 7 September 2020, 7:00pm Online (https://jitsi.partipirate.org/West-Vlaanderen)
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Samenkomst West-Vlaanderen Crew West-Vlaanderen, Pirate Party Mon 3 August 2020, 7:00pm Online (https://jitsi.partipirate.org/West-Vlaanderen)
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab June 2020 Pirate Lab Sat 27 June 2020, 2:00pm Onlinehttps://talk.parley.be/
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab May 2020 Pirate Lab Sat 30 May 2020, 2:00pm Online – https://talk.parley.be/
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Cleanup old projects meeting Cleanup old projects Sun 10 May 2020, 2:00pm Online (Sayyida al Hurra Room)https://talk.parley.be
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Updating Mastodon's Code of Conduct Mastodon/Code of Conduct, Pirate Party Sat 2 May 2020, 2:00pm Online (Ching Shih Room)https://talk.parley.be/
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab April 2020 Pirate Lab Sat 25 April 2020, 2:00pm Online – https://talk.parley.be/
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Cleanup old projects meeting Cleanup old projects Sun 19 April 2020, 1:00pm Online (Anne Bonny Room)https://talk.parley.be
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Cleanup old projects meeting Cleanup old projects Sun 5 April 2020, 1:00pm Onlinehttps://talk.parley.be
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Cleanup old projects meeting Cleanup old projects Sun 29 March 2020, 1:00pm Onlinehttps://talk.parley.be
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab March 2020 Pirate Lab, Cleanup old projects Sat 28 March 2020, 2:00pm meet.jit.siPiratelab2020-March
101 The Wire
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab February 2020 FinanceSquad, Pirate Lab Sat 29 February 2020, 2:00pm Les Triplettes – Avenue des Saisons, 81
1050 Ixelles - Elsene
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab January 2020 FinanceSquad, Pirate Lab, Decision-making process Sat 25 January 2020, 2:00pm Les Triplettes – Avenue des Saisons, 81
1050 Ixelles - Elsene
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Pirates de Liège Fri 24 January 2020, 6:30pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Pirates de Liège Tue 3 December 2019, 6:30pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège

Show moarr meetings!Add a new meeting
Export for iCalendar