Pirate Party

From Pirate Party Belgium
Jump to: navigation, search
Pirate Party Toicon-icon-avocado-read.svg
Logo-heart 135px.png
Toicon-icon-avocado-format.svg Discussion

Introduction

This topic page gathers information and resources about the Pirate Party Belgium.

The statutes of the party can be found on this page. The list of the General Assemblies (GA) can be found there.

Toicon-icon-avocado-build.svg Projects

Active

Inactive

Archived

Abandoned

Toicon-icon-avocado-publish.svg Articles

A series of articles in the press talking about the Belgian Pirate Party can be found there:

Toicon-icon-avocado-schedule.svg Events

Event Date Venue
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab June 2018 Sat 30 June 2018, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Yunohost : Let's decentralise the crews! Sun 24 June 2018, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Make the PPBe GDPR-compliant Sun 27 May 2018, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018, 2:00pm D'autres mondes – Rue Notre Dame 13
Gembloux
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg GA + BBQ Sat 19 May 2018, 5:00pm Scoutszolder – 28 Albert Woutersstraat
3000 Wilsele
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab April 2018 Sat 28 April 2018, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg New website online meeting Wed 25 April 2018, 9:00pm Online
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg New website Sat 21 April 2018, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab March 2018 Sat 31 March 2018, 2:00pm D'autres mondes – Rue Notre Dame 13
Gembloux
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab February 2018 Sat 24 February 2018, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Show moarr events!Add a new event
Export for iCalendar