Pirate Party

From Pirate Party Belgium
Jump to: navigation, search
Pirate Party Documents icon - noun project 5020.svg
Logo-heart 135px.png
Handinfo.svg Discussion

Projects[edit]

Events Noun project - Calendar.svg[edit]

Event Date Venue
Community Noun project 2280.svg Internal Democracy: Creating guidelines Sun 12 November 2017, 2:00pm l'Esperance – Rue du Finistère 1-3
1000 Brussels
Community Noun project 2280.svg Pirate Lab October 2017 Sat 28 October 2017, 2:00pm D'autres mondes – Rue Notre Dame 13
Gembloux
Community Noun project 2280.svg Pirate Lab September 2017 Sat 30 September 2017, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Community Noun project 2280.svg Wiki workshop Sat 23 September 2017, 2:00pm D'autres mondes – Rue Notre Dame 13
5030 Gembloux
Community Noun project 2280.svg Internal Democracy: Creating guidelines Sun 27 August 2017, 2:00pm l'Esperance – Rue du Finistère 1-3
1000 Brussels
Community Noun project 2280.svg Pirate Lab August 2017 Sat 26 August 2017, 1:00pm D'autres mondes – Rue Notre Dame 13
5030 Gembloux
Community Noun project 2280.svg IT Squad Meeting Sun 13 August 2017, 12:00pm tierce's place – rue Achille Bauduin, 30
1300 Wavre
Community Noun project 2280.svg Pirate Lab July 2017 Sat 29 July 2017, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Community Noun project 2280.svg Internal Democracy: Creating guidelines Sun 23 July 2017, 2:00pm l'Esperance – Rue du Finistère 1-3
1000 Brussels
Community Noun project 2280.svg Mails Follow up Sun 2 July 2017, 10:00am tierce's place – rue Achille Bauduin, 30
1300 Wavre
Show moarr events!Add a new event
Export for iCalendar