Pirate Party

From Pirate Party Belgium
Jump to: navigation, search
Pirate Party Toicon-icon-avocado-read.svg
Logo-heart 135px.png
Toicon-icon-avocado-format.svg Discussion

Introduction

This topic page gathers information and resources about the Pirate Party Belgium.

The statutes of the party can be found on this page. The list of the General Assemblies (GA) can be found there.

Toicon-icon-avocado-build.svg Projects

Active

Inactive

Archived

Abandoned

Toicon-icon-avocado-publish.svg Articles

A series of articles in the press talking about the Belgian Pirate Party can be found there:

Toicon-icon-avocado-schedule.svg Events

Event Date Venue
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Mermaid ASBL/VZW Tue 23 January 2018, 7:30pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg NieuwjaarsBrunch du Nouvel An Sun 21 January 2018, 11:00am De Markten – Oude Graanmarkt 5
1000 Brussels
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Mermaid ASBL/VZW Tue 2 January 2018, 7:30pm Online
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Meeting Mermaid Tue 19 December 2017, 8:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Internal Democracy Sat 16 December 2017, 2:00pm l'Esperance – Rue du Finistère 1-3
1000 Brussels
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Updating the web site/slogan: let us tell a story Sat 9 December 2017, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Internal Democracy: Creating guidelines Sun 12 November 2017, 2:00pm l'Esperance – Rue du Finistère 1-3
1000 Brussels
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Mastodon upgrade and Mails structure Wed 1 November 2017, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Mermaid Tue 12 September 2017, 7:30pm Expression
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg ASBL/VZW Meeting Tue 5 September 2017 ?
Show moarr events!Add a new event
Export for iCalendar