Calendrier/Archives

From Pirate Party Belgium
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of the page Calendar/Archives and the translation is 100% complete.

Other languages:
English • ‎Nederlands • ‎français

Vous trouverez ci-dessous la liste des évènements passés où les pirates étaient impliqués. Vous pouvez aussi revenir à la liste des évènements futurs.


Event Organized by / Topics Date Venue
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab May 2020 Pirate Lab Sat 30 May 2020, 2:00pm Online – https://talk.parley.be/
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Cleanup old projects meeting Cleanup old projects Sun 10 May 2020, 2:00pm Online (Sayyida al Hurra Room)https://talk.parley.be
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Updating Mastodon's Code of Conduct Mastodon/Code of Conduct, Pirate Party Sat 2 May 2020, 2:00pm Online (Ching Shih Room)https://talk.parley.be/
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab April 2020 Pirate Lab Sat 25 April 2020, 2:00pm Online – https://talk.parley.be/
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Cleanup old projects meeting Cleanup old projects Sun 19 April 2020, 1:00pm Online (Anne Bonny Room)https://talk.parley.be
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Cleanup old projects meeting Cleanup old projects Sun 5 April 2020, 1:00pm Onlinehttps://talk.parley.be
Toicon-icon-avocado-cheer.svg Pirate Drink Crew Antwerpen (Stad) Wed 1 April 2020, 8:00pm Online
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Cleanup old projects meeting Cleanup old projects Sun 29 March 2020, 1:00pm Onlinehttps://talk.parley.be
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab March 2020 Pirate Lab, Cleanup old projects Sat 28 March 2020, 2:00pm meet.jit.siPiratelab2020-March
101 The Wire
Toicon-icon-avocado-schedule.svg Débat sans conférence: Comment résister à l'invasion technologique ? Crew BW Mon 2 March 2020, 8:00pm Association des Habitants de Louvain-la-Neuve – 3, scavée du Biéreau
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab February 2020 FinanceSquad, Pirate Lab Sat 29 February 2020, 2:00pm Les Triplettes – Avenue des Saisons, 81
1050 Ixelles - Elsene
Toicon-icon-avocado-cheer.svg Pirate Drink (Louvain-la-Neuve) Crew BW Fri 21 February 2020, 7:30pm Black Friars – rue René Magritte 7
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Toicon-icon-avocado-schedule.svg Résister sans anonymat ? Mon 3 February 2020, 8:00pm Maison du Développement Durable – Place Agora 2
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab January 2020 FinanceSquad, Pirate Lab, Decision-making process Sat 25 January 2020, 2:00pm Les Triplettes – Avenue des Saisons, 81
1050 Ixelles - Elsene
Toicon-icon-avocado-cheer.svg Pirate Drink (Louvain-La-Neuve) Crew BW Fri 24 January 2020, 7:30pm Black Friars – Rue René Magritte 7
1348 Louvain-La-Neuve

Show moarr events!Add a new event
Export for iCalendar