Calendrier/Archives

From Pirate Party Belgium
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of the page Calendar/Archives and the translation is 100% complete.

Other languages:
English • ‎Nederlands • ‎français

Vous trouverez ci-dessous la liste des évènements passés où les pirates étaient impliqués. Vous pouvez aussi revenir à la liste des évènements futurs.


Event Organized by / Topics Date Venue
Toicon-icon-avocado-schedule.svg #StopACTA2 Brussels - Say NO to Internet Censorship! Copyright Sat 23 March 2019, 5:00pm Place de la Monnaie
1000 Brussels
Toicon-icon-avocado-schedule.svg Transparencia : On remet la pression sur le Parlement wallon ! Transparency Tue 19 March 2019, 9:00am Parlement wallon – rue Notre-Dame 1
5000 Namur
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Pirates de Liège Tue 5 March 2019, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-schedule.svg Débat sans conférence: Multiculturalité ou interculturalité ? Crew BW Mon 4 March 2019, 8:00pm Maison du Développement Durable – pl. Agora 2
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Gathering to discuss the 2019 European election in Belgium European election Wed 27 February 2019, 7:00pm De Kleine Hedonist – Sint-Jacobsmarkt 34
2000 Antwerpen
Toicon-icon-avocado-schedule.svg Transparencia : On met la pression sur le Parlement wallon ! Transparency Tue 26 February 2019, 9:00am Parlement wallon – rue Notre-Dame 1
5000 Namur
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab February 2019 Pirate Lab Sat 23 February 2019, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-cheer.svg Pirate Drink (Louvain-la-Neuve) Crew BW Fri 15 February 2019, 7:30pm Black Friars – rue René Magritte 7
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Toicon-icon-avocado-cheer.svg Pirate Drink (Leuven) Crew Leuven Tue 12 February 2019, 8:00pm De Blauwe Schuit – Vismarkt 16
3000 Leuven
Toicon-icon-avocado-cheer.svg Pirate Drink (Antwerpen) Crew Antwerpen (Stad) Wed 6 February 2019, 8:00pm The Geeky Cauldron – Sint-Jacobsmarkt 88-90,
2000 Antwerpen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Pirates de Liège Tue 5 February 2019, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab January 2019 Pirate Lab Sat 26 January 2019, 2:00pm Taverne de la gare – Plateau de la Gare 33
1480 Tubize
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Environnement : Et vous, vous proposez quoi ? Pirates de Liège, Sustainability Mon 21 January 2019, 7:00pm Rue Chapelle des Clercs, 1
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-cheer.svg Pirate Drink (Leuven) Crew Leuven Tue 15 January 2019, 8:00pm De Blauwe Schuit – Vismarkt 16
3000 Leuven
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Environnement : Et vous, vous proposez quoi ? Pirates de Liège, Sustainability Mon 14 January 2019, 7:00pm Rue Chapelle des Clercs, 1
4000 Liège

Show moarr events!Add a new event
Export for iCalendar