ITSquad/Meeting

From Pirate Party Belgium
Jump to: navigation, search
Meeting Date Venue
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Mastodon migration to Glitch-soc Sun 1 September 2019, 10:00am Fred's place
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Yunohost : Let's decentralise the crews! Sun 24 June 2018, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Make the PPBe GDPR-compliant Sun 27 May 2018, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Mastodon upgrade and Mails structure Wed 1 November 2017, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg IT Squad Meeting Sun 13 August 2017, 12:00pm tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Mails Follow up Sun 2 July 2017, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Setting up our Mail Infrastructure Sun 4 June 2017, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Mastodon Upgrade Sun 21 May 2017, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab April 2017 Sat 29 April 2017, 1:00pm D'autres mondes – Rue Notre Dame 13
5030 Gembloux
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Mastodon'n Mails Follow-up Sun 23 April 2017, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal

Show moarr meetings!Add a new meeting
Export for iCalendar