ITSquad/Meeting

From Pirate Party Belgium
Jump to: navigation, search
Meeting Date Venue
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Yunohost : Let's decentralise the crews! Sun 24 June 2018, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Make the PPBe GDPR-compliant Sun 27 May 2018, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg New website online meeting Wed 25 April 2018, 9:00pm Online
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg New website Sat 21 April 2018, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Updating the web site/slogan: let us tell a story Sat 9 December 2017, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Mastodon upgrade and Mails structure Wed 1 November 2017, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg IT Squad Meeting Sun 13 August 2017, 12:00pm tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Mails Follow up Sun 2 July 2017, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Setting up our Mail Infrastructure Sun 4 June 2017, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Mastodon Upgrade Sun 21 May 2017, 10:00am tierce's place – 30 rue Achille Bauduin
1300 Limal

Show moarr meetings!Add a new meeting
Export for iCalendar