Pirate Lab/Meeting

From Pirate Party Belgium
Jump to: navigation, search
Meeting Date Venue
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab June 2018 Sat 30 June 2018, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018, 2:00pm D'autres mondes – Rue Notre Dame 13
Gembloux
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab April 2018 Sat 28 April 2018, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab March 2018 Sat 31 March 2018, 2:00pm D'autres mondes – Rue Notre Dame 13
Gembloux
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab February 2018 Sat 24 February 2018, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab January 2018 Sat 27 January 2018, 2:00pm D'autres mondes – Rue Notre Dame 13
Gembloux
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab November 2017 Sat 25 November 2017, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab October 2017 Sat 28 October 2017, 2:00pm D'autres mondes – Rue Notre Dame 13
Gembloux
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab September 2017 Sat 30 September 2017, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab August 2017 Sat 26 August 2017, 1:00pm D'autres mondes – Rue Notre Dame 13
5030 Gembloux
Show moarr meetings!Add a new meeting
Export for iCalendar