Semantic search

Jump to: navigation, search
Meeting Date Venue
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 8 January 2019, 6:30pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Wed 12 December 2018, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Environnement : Et vous, vous proposez quoi ? Thu 6 December 2018, 6:00pm Idcampus – Rue Chapelle des Clercs, 1
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Wed 7 November 2018, 7:00pm (Aux Caves) Chez Willy – Rue Auguste Buisseret 4
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 2 October 2018, 7:00pm (Aux Caves) Chez Willy – Rue Auguste Buisseret 4
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 7 August 2018, 6:30pm Parc de la Boverie (près de l'étang) – Parc de la Boverie
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 3 July 2018, 6:30pm (Aux Caves) Chez Willy – Rue Auguste Buisseret 4
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 5 June 2018, 6:30pm (Aux Caves) Chez Willy – Rue Auguste Buisseret 4
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 8 May 2018, 6:30pm Parc de la Boverie (près de l'étang) – Parc de la Boverie
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 17 April 2018, 6:30pm (Aux Caves) Chez Willy – Rue Auguste Buisseret 4
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège - Report de la réunion du 03/04/2018 Thu 5 April 2018, 6:30pm (Aux Caves) Chez Willy – Rue Auguste Buisseret 4
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 3 April 2018, 6:00pm (Aux Caves) Chez Willy – Rue Auguste Buisseret 4
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 6 March 2018, 6:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière (mezzanine a priori) – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 13 February 2018, 6:00pm (Aux Caves) Chez Willy – Rue Auguste Buisseret 4
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 9 January 2018, 6:00pm (Aux Caves) Chez Willy – Rue Auguste Buisseret 4
4000 Liège