User:Vanecx/sandbox

From Pirate Party Belgium
Jump to: navigation, search

A sexy page

Introduction

This sexy page is meant for :

  1. learning wiki syntax;
  2. playing around with the wiki;
    1. Yeah, let's have fun.

Have a look at the great cheatsheet. You'll find tons of information on Wikipedia as well.


Meeting Date Venue
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 16 July 2019, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab June 2019 Sat 29 June 2019, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 18 June 2019, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab May 2019 Sat 1 June 2019, 2:00pm Taverne Georges – Rue de l'Ancien Bourg 7
1420 Braine-l'Alleud
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Smurfendebat Politieke Vernieuwing Sat 18 May 2019, 8:00pm De Nieuwe Vrede – Vredestraat 16-22
2600 Berchem
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 14 May 2019, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab April 2019 Sat 27 April 2019, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Thu 11 April 2019, 6:30pm Rue Surlet 49
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg W-VL Voorbereiding verkiezingen 2019 Wed 3 April 2019, 9:00pm Hostel Snuffel – Ezelstraat 42
8000 Brugge
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Mon 1 April 2019, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab March 2019 Sat 30 March 2019, 2:00pm Taverne de la gare – Plateau de la Gare 33
1480 Tubize
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 5 March 2019, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Gathering to discuss the 2019 European election in Belgium Wed 27 February 2019, 7:00pm De Kleine Hedonist – Sint-Jacobsmarkt 34
2000 Antwerpen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab February 2019 Sat 23 February 2019, 2:00pm Expression – Koning Albertplein 14
2800 Mechelen
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 5 February 2019, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Pirate Lab January 2019 Sat 26 January 2019, 2:00pm Taverne de la gare – Plateau de la Gare 33
1480 Tubize
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Environnement : Et vous, vous proposez quoi ? Mon 21 January 2019, 7:00pm Rue Chapelle des Clercs, 1
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Environnement : Et vous, vous proposez quoi ? Mon 14 January 2019, 7:00pm Rue Chapelle des Clercs, 1
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg W-VL Voorbereiding verkiezingen 2019 Sat 12 January 2019, 2:30pm Hostel Snuffel – Ezelstraat 42
8000 Brugge
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Environnement : Et vous, vous proposez quoi ? Fri 11 January 2019, 7:00pm Rue Chapelle des Clercs, 1
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 8 January 2019, 6:30pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg 55ème réunion Crew BW Fri 14 December 2018, 7:30pm Blackfriars – rue René Magritte 7
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Wed 12 December 2018, 7:00pm Brasserie Sauvenière – Place Xavier Neujean 12
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Meeting West-Vlaanderen 2018-12-09 Sun 9 December 2018, 2:30pm Hostel Snuffel – Ezelstraat 42
8000 Brugge
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Environnement : Et vous, vous proposez quoi ? Thu 6 December 2018, 6:00pm Idcampus – Rue Chapelle des Clercs, 1
4000 Liège

Show moarr meetings!The following 2 query conditions could not be considered due to this wiki's restrictions on query size or depth: +, +.Add a new meeting
Export for iCalendarThe following 2 query conditions could not be considered due to this wiki's restrictions on query size or depth: +, +.