Semantic search

Jump to: navigation, search
Meeting Date Venue
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Mon 12 August 2013, 7:00pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Tue 30 July 2013, 7:00pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Thu 11 July 2013, 7:30pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Mon 15 April 2013, 7:30pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Mon 18 February 2013, 7:30pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Mon 4 February 2013, 7:30pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Mon 21 January 2013, 7:30pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Mon 7 January 2013, 7:00pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Mon 10 December 2012, 7:30pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Mon 15 October 2012, 7:45pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Mon 8 October 2012, 7:40pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Mon 10 September 2012, 7:45pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Mon 20 August 2012, 7:00pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Wed 6 June 2012, 7:45pm Café Central Parc – Rue Cathédrale 62
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Wed 30 May 2012, 7:40pm Casa Nicaragua – Rue Pierreuse 23
4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Wed 21 December 2011, 8:30pm 4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Wed 12 October 2011, 8:00pm 4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Wed 10 August 2011, 8:45pm 4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Wed 27 July 2011, 7:14pm 4000 Liège
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Réunion des Pirates de Liège Wed 13 April 2011, 8:30pm 4000 Liège