Crew Gent/Meeting

From Pirate Party Belgium
< Crew Gent
Revision as of 14:21, 16 February 2017 by Franky (talk | contribs) ((bot) replace Template:Meetings by Template:Events)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Meeting Date Venue
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Meeting56 Mon 7 December 2015 9000 Gent
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Meeting55 Wed 7 October 2015 9000 Gent
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Meeting54 Tue 23 June 2015 9000 Gent
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Meeting53 Tue 2 June 2015 9000 Gent
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Meeting52 Tue 26 February 2013 9000 Gent
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Meeting51 Tue 19 February 2013 Hackerspace Whitespace – Blekerijstraat 75
9000 Gent
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Meeting50 Tue 12 February 2013 Hackerspace Whitespace – Blekerijstraat 75
9000 Gent
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Meeting49 Tue 5 February 2013 Hackerspace Whitespace – Blekerijstraat 75
9000 Gent
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Meeting48 Wed 30 January 2013 Hackerspace Whitespace – Blekerijstraat 75
9000 Gent
Toicon-icon-avocado-discuss.svg Meeting47 Mon 14 January 2013 Hackerspace Whitespace – Blekerijstraat 75
9000 Gent

Show moarr meetings!Add a new meeting
Export for iCalendar